Candidates CVs list

Here you will find job seekers CVs, the list below shows the candidates CVs who looks for a job. It's general list, so we recommend to refine your search and choose exact category and city where you can offer the job opportunity for candidates.
Saman Shah Mushtaq

Saman Shah Mushtaq from Rawalpindi

24 years old, female
Basically i did MPA in HR so i wish to get job at HR department ..
Subhan Ali Jalbani

Subhan Ali Jalbani from Nawabshah

26 years old, male
Assalam Alaikum! Sir, I am Subhan Ali Jalbani from Nawabshah I have completed Inter (HSC-II). and now i want to do online job i search online job in pakistan on google and your website opened, i am writing my CV and Inshallah i hope that you will accept me and give me work Inshallah i shall hard work with my honesty and earn best money daily 100%. Regards: Subhan Ali Jalbani Nawabshah 03048641347
Sidra Ali

Sidra Ali from Islamabad Capital Territory

25 years old, female
Good communication skills..proficient in microsoft word ,powerpoint,microsoft excel.good wriitten and oral skills.
Qandeelfatima Naqvi

Qandeelfatima Naqvi from Islamabad

25 years old, female
I am undergraduate student , doing my software engineering from NUML islamabd.. honestly speaking i dont have experience of any work neither i did job or internship i want to do something for your company by my heart i m undergraduate student so first i want to learn the work which you want employees to do than i'll do it by my heart ..if you guide me how to work for some weeks or a month it will be your great honour to me..thanks.
Sameed Khan

Sameed Khan from Karachi

24 years old, male
I need a job I do prove my self I m hard worker
Adnan Ahmed Siddiqui Adnan

Adnan Ahmed Siddiqui Adnan from Karachi

36 years old, male
: To grow and learn from dynamic environment where I can improve and implement my analytical and professional skills to add to the productivity of the organization.
Hsroon Khan

Hsroon Khan from Karachi

23 years old, male
Aziz Ul Rehman Leghari

Aziz Ul Rehman Leghari from Hyderabad

25 years old, male
I Have Knowledge about computer i want to work online in home so i need a online work i have a typing skill
Farwa Farwa Nadir

Farwa Farwa Nadir from Punjab

27 years old, female
I am a student m doing graduation in BBA hon's from university of gujrat this is my last smes.i am finding job related to my field I am good enough in communication I have confidence while conversation with anyone I have management skill I really need job I'll devote myself in job I'll try to give my all attention and time to this job I'll proof that I am good enough for this job ...thank you
Hassan Muhammad Abid

Hassan Muhammad Abid from Gujrat

28 years old, female
Need job
Sana Khan

Sana Khan from Punjab

30 years old, male
I will provide you services : Background removal Photo retouching Making visiting cards T shirt designs Logo design
Muhamad Haseeb Zaki Muhamad Zaki

Muhamad Haseeb Zaki Muhamad Zaki from Karachi

34 years old, male
Apply for mechanical technician with machainlist or febrecater Dear sir or madam, Please see my resume in the attachment and requirement Regards, Haseeb zaki
Fazala Almas Qazi Fida Hussain

Fazala Almas Qazi Fida Hussain

23 years old, female
1. I Believe in God & I belive in Miracles 2. I love children, cats, dogs, all pets are nice 3. I am a loving, caring Mom & Brothers 4. I love to laugh & make others laugh 5. I am good at getting others to interact & have fun, especially with a camera. 6. I am a good photographer 7. I am a great cook & Baker 8. I am faithful & loyal 9. I love to help others 10. My luck is Wonderful ALLHAMDUILLAH
Muhammad Ansar Ansar

Muhammad Ansar Ansar from Lahore

41 years old, male
16 year Experience in driver
Arslan Mukhtar

Arslan Mukhtar from Lahore

33 years old, male name is Arslan Mukhtar.i am from pakistan in lahore .now i am work in Saudia.i want to leave this country.i want to get the job in malaysia plz content me. Thanks
Zaheer Syed

Zaheer Syed from Hyderabad

40 years old, male
I had my own shop in karachi. In jama cloth market shop name is alisha ladies bridal shoes. I have 15 y experience in purchasing and sales and experience in staff handling. For some family reasons i move in hyd. Thats why i need job thanks
Ghulam Murtaza Brohi

Ghulam Murtaza Brohi from Jacobabad

23 years old, male
I m looking for good job with handsome salary because i m a student i study in hyderabad live in hostel my father can not afford the expensive fees of hostels and accademy but they did not realize me that they can not afford fees but i feel and i know very well of my background and now i want to go lahore for study thats why my final decision is that i find a job which will be very helpful for me thats i can comlete my study
Waqas Tariq Ch Tariq Mehmood

Waqas Tariq Ch Tariq Mehmood from Rawalpindi

36 years old, male
1 3 year experience in monlink call center 2. 1 year experience in marketing .
Muhammad Saleem Noor Muhammad

Muhammad Saleem Noor Muhammad from Lahore

32 years old, male
I am a honest
Pages: 1 ...2345678... Next
5 page
Follow us on Social Media
Join us on Facebook and get fresh jobs everyday on your wall.
Join us on Linkedin to be notified about jobs for industry experts.